President: Most Reverend Thomas Tobin, Bishop of ProvidenceBishop and Father Joe
Vice President: Most Reverend Robert Evans, Auxiliary Bishop
Treasurer: Rev. Joseph Protano, Pastor
Lay Trustees: Phyllis "Pat" Queally and Linda Powers

The Parish Organization
The Rev. Deacon Stephen Hester, Deacon Assistant
Members of the Parish Finance Council:Jack Devlin, Mary Donnelly,Tom Doyle, David Graham, Deacon Steven and Laura Hester, Wendy Northrup, Rev. Joseph Protano, Pastor, and one Trustee.

Auditors: Gerry Pierce and Stephen M. Cushman, CPA, MST

Buildings and Grounds Committee: Ed Northup, Chairperson, Phyllis "Pat" Queally

Grass and Gardens: Denise Cloudo, Glen Hall and Pat Queally

Religious Education: Sr. Irene Nerney, RSM, Director, John Cullen, Facilitator.
Catechists: John Cullen, Judy Durden, Deacon Steven Hester, Robert Turner, Gustafo Gonzalez. 

Church Sacristan and Ministries' coordinator: Phyllis "Pat" Queally

Extraordinary Ministers of the Eucharist: Mary Donnelly, David Graham,
Sean and Cathy Kelly, Pat Queally and other approved volunteers.

Lectors: Lorraine Cry, Mary Donnelly, David Graham, William McKernan, Gerry Pierce, Pat Queally, Sue Schaller, and many approved volunteers.

Ushers: many volunteers. Altar Servers: Conor Spillane and volunteers.

Liturgical Music Director: Betty Fitzpatrick.

Choir: Peter Greenman, Cantor, Sandy Greenman, Susan Coffin, Kay McManus, Lillian, Rosemary
Millea, Susan Schaller and other voulnteers on occasion.

Food Pantry Parish Liaison: Miriam "Mimi" Leveille.

Catholic Charity Fund Appeal: David and Dottie Graham, General Chairpersons;
Chairpersons of the Bishop's Partnership in Charity: Ann Gray; Pat Queally, Honorary Chairperson; and Fr. Protano, Pastor.

Block Island Catholic Ladies Guild: independent organization and associated with St. Andrew Parish.